Wake-up call for Bride of CHRIST

How important are you to your LORD? The evidence is the ‘Word of GOD’. In the beginning of the ‘Book of Revelation’; GOD began with His sole love and His concern of the seven Churches. Is it important for the Church today? YES, it is.

The LORD has blessed me to hear His heart through prophetic dreams and vision, and through His Word. We can hear from the Heart of GOD; when we are solely and unitedly in Him, in His worship so deep – that is devoid of all distraction – when we are intimately bonded with Him.

His people is His beloved bride, and He is concerned for them from the beginning to the end of the age. The LORD has blessed me with great number of messages through prophetic dreams and visions about the weaknesses found in His bride. His second coming is on hand, and He wants us to be ready.

The LORD showed me not one but three prophetic dreams about the state of His Church, this year. We may be content with the good works of our hands, but Holy Spirit is not looking at us as a bride burning in His passion. This post may be long due to three messages in one, but the life changing message in it will help you renew your relationship with GOD in 2016.

First message in 3rd week of April 2015: I saw my (bride of Christ) wedding celebration going on in a huge palace or a castle. It looked like a magnificent gathering of multitudes of people in this royal wedding. I am a bride but standing outside the castle watching the people coming in and out. All guests were dressed up for the grand feast. I am still standing at the same corner outside the castle, like a spectator of this great celebration. The celebration is finishing, and guests are leaving to go back to the village of the groom.  The day is almost over, and now I started to worry how am I going to go back to my village. I am so tried that now I don’t feel like to be with my husband for our wedding night. I am such a lackadaisical bride. I did not bother to dress into my wedding dress. I did not even entered the castle to be with my husband at the wedding feast. All the time I was dressed in ordinary clothes. On top of that I did not even left with the crowd who were going back to the village…but stupidly left behind all alone. 

Revelation 3: 14-22

The Lukewarm Church

“And to the angel of the church of the Laodiceans write,

‘These things says the Amen, the Faithful and True Witness, the Beginning of the creation of God: “I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot.  So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth. Because you say, ‘I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked— I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see.  As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent.  Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.  To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.

 “He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.”

After seeing this dream I questioned the LORD if this message is for ‘me’, or for ‘the Bride of CHRIST’ (because Holy Spirit had given several message about His bride in the past with showing me as a bride). I thought like that only for the reason that lately I had been resisted by the powers of darkness in performing my diligent service to the LORD. My family and my finances are under the brutal attacks of the devil. Everyday’s challenges and suffering has greatly impacted my efficient work on the ministry’s web page, and also in promoting the book that is the urgent message of GOD for all nations “the Lord’s voice cries to the city…Micah 6:9”. So, I asked GOD to confirm if this message is for His Church, through Bible or through another dream. He spoke to me again through another dream.

Second Dream for HIS Church: In this dream I saw a similar scenario of a bride and her wedding. I saw a bride running around busy doing her personal chores. Then, the wedding is ready to happen; and the groom is ready to come. Bride rushed to the bathroom to get my bridal shower. She left the bathroom door open in her carelessness – and began to take her shower. She put herself in a risk of a rape or getting hurt by an intruder entering an unlock door.

Third Dream on November 3 2015: I saw a dream about the wedding that is almost ready to take place. Bride is preparing for her wedding. She looks excited, but also panicking to get ready. Her condition is not looking very good. She is lacking many things, such as:

  • Her dress is no where to be ready.
  • She is busy in doing other things rather than preparing for her wedding.
  • She has lost her priorities.

Meaning of the Dream: The message of these dreams clearly describe the condition of the Church from GOD’s perspective. How is GOD looking at His bride in this age of the Church history.

  1. Bride is well aware of who she is “a bride”.
  2. Bride is too busy in her own things.
  3. She is careless of her responsibilities.
  4. She has lost the significance and importance of her being a bride – means that she is behaving like a street watcher rather than a ‘bride of honor'(she is walking around the streets like she is nobody).
  5. The bride is emotionally far away from her groom. She did not even care to see or meet him, especially in the very first dream.
  6. She is so careless that she did not even care to dress up as a bride.
  7. She is not guarding her virginity. Her carelessness, ruthlessness, and annoyingly ignorant attitude has put her into a great risk of sin, adultery, rape by an evil intruder.

Matthew 25:1-13

The Parable of the Wise and Foolish Virgins

“Then the kingdom of heaven shall be likened to ten virgins who took their lamps and went out to meet the bridegroom.  Now five of them were wise, and five were foolish.  Those who were foolish took their lamps and took no oil with them,  but the wise took oil in their vessels with their lamps.  But while the bridegroom was delayed, they all slumbered and slept.

 “And at midnight a cry was heard: ‘Behold, the bridegroom is coming; go out to meet him!’  Then all those virgins arose and trimmed their lamps.  And the foolish said to the wise, ‘Give us some of your oil, for our lamps are going out.’ But the wise answered, saying, ‘No, lest there should not be enough for us and you; but go rather to those who sell, and buy for yourselves.’ And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came, and those who were ready went in with him to the wedding; and the door was shut.

 “Afterward the other virgins came also, saying, ‘Lord, Lord, open to us!’  But he answered and said, ‘Assuredly, I say to you, I do not know you.’

“Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour in which the Son of Man is coming.

This message of GOD is right from His heart. Holy Spirit is greatly grieved of the self righteousness of His Church. The Church is very much content of the good works of their own hands. They have lost the passion of GOD. They are not burning in desire of their LORD.

GOD so loved the world that He gave His only begotten SON – but

  • How much do we love Him?
  • What are we giving up for Him?
  • Where are our living sacrifices to Him?

The Church has lost its focus in self worshiping rather than in GOD’s worshiping. It is an hour of awakening. HE is at the door, knocking for us to open the closed doors of our hearts. HE desires our hearts, our faithful intimate relationship.

Year 2016 should be an year of revival, repentance in humility, and desire of HIS love relationship. Wake up Church. The time is on hand. Our LORD JESUS CHRIST – our YESHUA – our MESSIAH is at the door!

*******

4 thoughts on “Wake-up call for Bride of CHRIST

  1. christiancounselorpastor December 22, 2015 / 6:25 pm

    Another “wow”, my sister. God has been working with my husband and me on similar messages, and it seems God is very concerned that although believers are somewhat prepared, (all the virgins came with lamps) not all were truly prepared. Those that weren’t prepared missed their wonderful opportunity to be with God for eternity, and that reminded me of another verse from scripture that literally divides those that are holy and righteous from those that are unholy and unrighteous. Clearly, those that are self-righteous are those that are unrighteous. Praise God, they don’t have to stay that way. There is still time to make needed spiritual changes. May God’s people heed! There’s too much assimilation in the church, and God wants all of us to comeout of this world and herways and not resemble 2Timothy 3:1-5.

    • irisnasreen December 22, 2015 / 8:04 pm

      It is so true that the LORD is so merciful and gracious. He is sending His Word out to the ends of the world. We still have a time to repent, and restore our relationship with Him. How precious are the feet of those that bring good news. Let’s keep obeying His voice, and follow His will…all for His Glory. Stay blessed!

  2. John Macleod December 24, 2015 / 8:59 am

    Dear Iris, praise God that in and through all the difficulties you are faithful in overcoming. Thank you for your messages relayed to us all as the bride of Christ to be dressed and ready “for that day cometh burning like fire, and who can stand it”

    • irisnasreen January 1, 2016 / 4:27 pm

      May we all be found faithful in HIS presence. I can only praise HIM for keeping me steady and strong – instead of living like a living sacrifice each day. We cannot praise and worship the King of kings and the Lord of lords – enough. HE is so perfect and awesome! In HIM we can do all things. Thank you for your encouragements, and partnership.

Leave a Reply

